Term Dates & Calendar

Year 2021-2022

Staff Training Friday 3rd September to Monday 6th September
All Students’ first day Wednesday 8th September
Staff Training Monday 11th October
Half term Friday 22nd October – Monday 1st November
Staff Training Tuesday 2nd November
Students’ return Wednesday 3rd November
Christmas Community Lunch Wednesday 8th December
Students’ last day Wednesday 15th December
Staff Training Thursday 16th and Friday 17th December
Christmas Break Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

Staff Training Tuesday 4th January
Students’ return Wednesday 5th January
Staff Training Friday 21st January
Half term Friday 11th – Monday 21st February
Students Return Tuesday 22nd February
Staff Training Friday 11th March
Students’ last day Tuesday 29th March
Futures Open Day Wednesday 30th March
Staff Training Thursday 31st March
Easter Holiday Friday 1stApril to Monday 18thApril

Staff Training Tuesday 19th April
Students’ return Wednesday 20th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Half term Friday 27th May – Friday 3rd June
Students’ return Monday 6th June
Staff training Friday 24th June
Students’ last day Tuesday 26th July
Staff Training Wednesday 27th July
Staff Training Thursday 28th July