Our Leadership, Safeguarding & Communications Team

Barbara Quartey
 – Executive Director and Proprietor 

Anna Osmolska  – PA to Executive Director, Recruitment and Placements

Hannah Quartey  Business and Procurement 

Zoe Poullos Deputy Executive Director, DSL and LAC

Beata Watson Deputy Enrichment and Well-Being

Marcus Watson Alternative Pathways 

Michelle Ezekwe Communications, Online Safety and Surveillance

Donna Bell (H.O.P.E) Family Support